My Ratings Explained

On occasion I’ll be giving my personal ratings on something, whether it be an event, a location or a drink, I’ll be giving ratings out of 5 which I rank as follows:

Rating 0

0/5 – Absolutely terrible, avoid at all costs (it’s unlikely I’ll ever give a rating this bad)

1/5 – Really bad, don’t touch this!

2/5 – Poor, try and avoid if possible.

3/5 – Average, acceptable (My most common rating)

4/5 – Very Good, above average, worth seeking out.

5/5 – Excellent, could not be better! (Very rarely will I rate anything this highly)

Leave a Reply

